Featured Property

Featured Property

Unit & Yard - Rupert Street, Aston
Offices - 3947 Sq. Ft.
Unit - 114647 Sq. Ft.

Find Out More

Recent News

Recent special offers
For the latest news on this weeks special offers please call 0121 766 7677 and speak to one of our dedicated sales staff for more information.

Read More


Contact Us

Susan Broadhurst      Chairman
susan.broadhurst@europeansteelsheets.com

Dan Broadhurst         Managing Director
dan.broadhurst@europeansteelsheets.com  
 
Luigi Biffacelli           General Manager
biff@europeansteelsheets.com

Shane Williams          Sales Manager
shane.williams@europeansteelsheets.com

Ben Wheeler              Sales Department
ben.wheeler@europeansteelsheets.com

Linda Wheeler           Property Department
linda.wheeler@europeansteelsheets.com

Mohammed Talib       Accounts Department
talib@europeansteelsheets.com

Kelvin Smith              Accounts Department
kelvin.smith@europeansteelsheets.com
 

European Steel Sheets Ltd
Jean Broadhurst Works
Doris Road
Bordesley Green
Birmingham
B9 4SJ

Tel: 0121 766 7677
Fax: 0121 766 7864

info@europeansteelsheets.com