Contact us

Chairman

Susan Broadhurst: susan.broadhurst@europeansteelsheets.com

Managing Director

Dan Broadhurst: dan.broadhurst@europeansteelsheets.com

General Manager

Luigi Biffacelli: biff@europeansteelsheets.com

Sales Manager

Shane Williams: shane.williams@europeansteelsheets.com

Sales Department

Ben Wheeler: ben.wheeler@europeansteelsheets.com

Property Department

Linda Wheeler: linda.wheeler@europeansteelsheets.com

Accounts Department

Mohammed Talib: talib@europeansteelsheets.com

Accounts Department

Kelvin Smith: kelvin.smith@europeansteelsheets.com

Where to find us

European Steel Sheets Ltd

Jean Broadhurst Works
Doris Road
Bordesley Green
Birmingham
B9 4SJ

Tel: 0121 766 7677
Fax: 0121 766 7864

info@europeansteelsheets.com